top of page

Fri, 08 Apr

|

Belgian Beer Cafe

Reuben Solo | MICF SHOW

I took Ethics for a semester at uni and that makes me a good person. I'm sure of it. Better than you, I bet.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Reuben Solo | MICF SHOW
Reuben Solo | MICF SHOW

Time & Location

08 Apr 2022, 9:00 pm – 10:00 pm AEST

Belgian Beer Cafe, 5 Riverside Quay, Southbank VIC 3006, Australia

Guests

About the Event

I took Ethics for a semester at uni and that makes me a good person. I'm sure of it. Better than you, I bet.  

Do you like comedy? Do you like to laugh? I don't. 

I like to sit in a room and think about moral relativism and the nature of the universe and whether or not I'm out of pasta. Forget it. You wouldn't understand.   After supporting comedians at the 2021 Melbourne International Comedy Festival and around Australia, and honing my skills writing and performing impeccable sketch comedy for millions online, I've built an hour of stand-up so mind-numbingly brilliant it will make you say "I am out of pasta. Thanks for reminding me. Wow, he's a good person." Bon appétit.

Please note, the following performances will be filmed: Thu 31 Mar, Fri 1 Apr, Sat 2 Apr, Sun 3 Apr, Thu 7 Apr, Fri 8 Apr, Sat 9 Apr, Sun 10 Apr, Thu 21 Apr, Fri 22 Apr, Sat 23 Apr & Sun 24 Apr.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION:

Suitable for audiences 16+ Must be accompanied by an adult as we are a licenced venue.

This show contains: Drug references, Occasional coarse language.

This show is part of the 2022 MICF season of Ben Sorensen's BBC.

All shows are LGBTQIA+ friendly.

NO vaccine, NO entry.

PLEASE BE 10 min EARLY FOR THE SHOW.

Thank you for supporting Australian creatives.

Help offset your carbon footprint with a tree.

Tickets

  • General Admission

    $32.00
    +$0.80 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page